Pataldhamal Wadhwani College Of Pharmacy, Yavatmal

Moha Phata, Dhamangaon road, Yavatmal-445001 (M.S.)

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMITTEE

(2018- 19 to 2022- 23)

The following college development committee is constituted As per Section 97 (1) Maharashtra public University Act 2016 (Moti Act No VJ of 2017) to contribute in college development process.

The details of members are as follows -

	Name	Post	Designation
SN			
1	Shri Jagdish G.Wadhwani	Ex-officio (President of society)	Chairman
2	Sau. Varsha J Wadhwani	Secretary of society	Member
3	Dr M.D.Kshirsagar	HOD	Member
4	Shri C.K.Gadewar	Teaching Faculty	Member
5	Dr.M.A.Channawar	Teaching Faculty	Member
6	Dr.D.S Mohale	Teaching Faculty	Member
7	Shri V.M.Punwatkar	Nonteaching Faculty	Member
8	Prof (Dr)N.J.Gaikwad	Education	Member
9	Dr.Mongesh E Bhad	Industry	Member
10	Dr.S.B.Jaiswal	Research	Member
11	Mr. Nana Harshe	Social Service	Member
12	Dr.B.V.Bakde	IQAC co-ordinator	Member
13	Mr. Shubham Upadhyey	President student council	Member
14	Mr. Suraj Telankar	Secretary student council	Member
15	Prof (Dr)A.V.Chandewar	Principal	Member Secretary

Date - 02-07-2018